Sustainability

One of our corporate values is to be a sustainable company that positively contributes to economic, social, ecological areas and within the community field. With every new development our aim is to be as environmentally responsible as possible. We take our responsibility for the environment when deciding on wood and other raw materials, within the production processes itself and towards the choice of suppliers we work with.

logotype

BREEAM is the world's foremost environmental assessment method and rating system for buildings. It sets the standard for best practice in sustainable building design, construction and operation. The goal is to encourage designers of buildings and interiors to think about low carbon and low impact design, minimizing the energy demands. A BREEAM assessment evaluates a building’s specification, design, construction and use. BREEAM specifies the sustainability performance of buildings in a way that is quick, comprehensive and highly visible in the marketplace.

logotype

Leadership in Energy & Environmental Design (LEED), was developed by the U.S Green Building Council (USGBC) and founded in 2000. The USGBC aims at sustainable building designs, construction, operations and maintenance. LEED is open, consensus-based and provides a framework for identifying 'green' solutions. LEED certificates a range of building designs, from individual buildings to homes, from schools, to healthcare and communities. With products of many of our suppliers you can add points to your total sustainability LEED score.

Cradle to Cradle Certified is an internationally recognized mark that requires products and processes to be designed in an ecologically effective manner, without discarding valuable resources. In view of the growing demand for sustainable products, offering products that are C2C certified is a requirement in increasingly more building projects throughout the world. Our exclusive furniture brand Espero Mobile Walls operates with a bronze Cradle to Cradle Award.

logotype

C2C encourages creating production techniques that are not just efficient but are essentially waste free. Technical nutrients can be recycled or reused with no loss of quality. Our exclusive furniture brand Espero Mobile Walls holds a bronze Cradle to Cradle Award. Espero, does it outmost to use as many environmentally friendly materials as possible, such as formaldehyde-free recyclable tabletop surfaces and pigment free paints. Sustainable materials and an optimum reuse of high quality materials are crucial requirements for obtain a C2C certificate.

logotype

In cooperation with our suppliers we are introducing Phyllostachys Pubescens bamboo as a replacement of tropical hardwood doors. Bamboo is a sustainable, aesthetic and qualitatively building material that fits customers with a focus on sustainability and an innovative character.

logotype

The Forest Stewardship Council (FSC), is an international organization founded in 1993. The council stimulates sustainable forest management. FSC has been composing worldwide standards and norms, linked to certification

FSC certified wood used by our suppliers ensures that forests from which the wood originates is socially and economically managed. Using FSC certified products assures that wood has been monitored by and independent control organization throughout the whole process.

logotype

Program for endorsement of Forest Certification (PEFC) is a worldwide non-profit, non-governmental organization which promotes sustainable forestation. The main goal of PEFC is that all forests in the world will eventually be managed responsibly. By means of certification, forest owners can prove that their forest meets the requirements of PEFC management. PEFC certified wood is used in products of many of our suppliers.

Устойчивость

Одна из наших корпоративных ценностей - быть устойчивой компанией, которая вносит положительный вклад в экономическую, социальную, экологическую сферы и в рамках сообщества. В каждой новой разработке мы стремимся быть максимально экологически ответственными. Мы берем на себя ответственность за окружающую среду при выборе древесины и другого сырья, в рамках самих производственных процессов и при выборе поставщиков, с которыми мы работаем.

logotype

BREEAM - это передовой в мире метод экологической оценки зданий и рейтинговая система. Он устанавливает стандарт передовой практики в области устойчивого проектирования, строительства и эксплуатации зданий. Цель состоит в том, чтобы побудить дизайнеров зданий и интерьеров задуматься о низкоуглеродистом и маломощном дизайне, сводя к минимуму потребление энергии. Оценка BREEAM оценивает спецификацию, дизайн, конструкцию и использование здания. BREEAM определяет показатели устойчивости зданий таким образом, чтобы они были быстрыми, всеобъемлющими и хорошо заметными на рынке.

logotype

Лидерство в энергетическом и экологическом проектировании (LEED) был разработан Советом по экологическому строительству США (USGBC) и основан в 2000 году. USGBC нацелен на устойчивое проектирование, строительство, эксплуатацию и обслуживание зданий. LEED открыт, основан на консенсусе и обеспечивает основу для поиска «зеленых» решений. LEED сертифицирует ряд строительных конструкций, от отдельных зданий до домов, от школ до здравоохранения и сообществ. С продуктами многих наших поставщиков вы можете добавить баллы к своей общей оценке LEED в области устойчивого развития.

Cradle to Cradle Certified - это международно признанный знак, который требует, чтобы продукты и процессы разрабатывались экологически эффективным образом, без потери ценных ресурсов. Ввиду растущего спроса на экологически чистые продукты предложение продуктов, сертифицированных C2C, является требованием для все большего числа строительных проектов по всему миру. Наш эксклюзивный мебельный бренд Espero Mobile Walls удостоен бронзовой награды Cradle to Cradle Award.

logotype

C2C поощряет создание производственных технологий, которые не только эффективны, но и практически безотходны. Технические питательные вещества можно переработать или использовать повторно без потери качества. Наш эксклюзивный мебельный бренд Espero Mobile Walls получил бронзовую награду Cradle to Cradle Award. Espero делает все возможное, чтобы использовать как можно больше экологически чистых материалов, таких как перерабатываемые поверхности столов без формальдегида и краски без пигментов. Экологически безопасные материалы и оптимальное повторное использование высококачественных материалов - важнейшие требования для получения сертификата C2C.

logotype

В сотрудничестве с нашими поставщиками мы представляем бамбук Phyllostachys Pubescens в качестве замены дверей из тропической древесины твердых пород. Бамбук - это экологичный, эстетичный и качественный строительный материал, который подходит клиентам, ориентированным на экологичность и новаторский характер.

logotype

Лесной попечительский совет (FSC) - международная организация, основанная в 1993 году. Совет стимулирует устойчивое управление лесами. FSC составляет мировые стандарты и нормы, связанные с сертификацией.

FSC-сертифицированная древесина, используемая нашими поставщиками, обеспечивает социальное и экономическое управление лесами, из которых происходит древесина. Использование сертифицированной FSC продукции гарантирует, что древесина находится под контролем и независимой контролирующей организацией на протяжении всего процесса.

logotype

Программа одобрения сертификации лесов (PEFC) - это всемирная некоммерческая неправительственная организация, которая продвигает устойчивое лесоразведение. Основная цель PEFC - обеспечить ответственное управление всеми лесами в мире. С помощью сертификации лесовладельцы могут доказать, что их лес соответствует требованиям управления PEFC. Древесина, сертифицированная PEFC, используется в продукции многих наших поставщиков.